The Pillars of the Earth (2010)

The Pillars of the Earth is an eight-part 2010 TV miniseries, adapted from Ken Follett's novel of the same name. It debuted in the U.S. on Starz and in Canada on The Movie Network/Movie Central on July 23, 2010. Its UK premiere was on Channel 4 in October 2010 at 9pm. In 2011, the series was nominated at the 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards.

  • John Pielmeier
  • Ken Follett
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.6/10
  • Release Date: 2010-07-23
  • Views: 138
  • Country: CA, DE, US
  • Language: En | De
  • Runtime: 60
Write one

Sorry, no results found.