Street Hawk (1985)

Street Hawk is an American television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985. Reruns aired on the USA Network on Saturdays at 10:00AM from 1990-91.

Writing:
  • Robert Wolterstorff
  • Bruce Lansbury
  • Paul M. Belous
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Release Date: 1985-01-04
  • Views: 354
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50

John Aprea

Unknown

Keye Luke

Unknown

Earl Boen

Unknown

Joe Regalbuto

Norman Tuttle

M.C. Gainey

Unknown

Rex Smith

Jesse Mach

Richard Venture

Lt. Cmdr. Leo Altobelli

Kristen Meadows

Diana Gassner

Sam Ingraffia

Alfred Molina

Edward Bell

Pinard's Attorney
Write one

Sorry, no results found.