Back To The Future: The Animated Series (1991)

Back to the Future is an animated series for television based on the Back to the Future trilogy of feature films. The series lasted two seasons, each featuring 13 episodes, and ran on CBS from September 14, 1991 to December 26, 1992. It reran until August 14, 1993. and later on Fox from March to September 2003. Although the series takes place after the films, co-creator of the Back to the Future series Bob Gale has stated that it and the comics take place in their own 'what if' and alternate timelines and not part of the main continuity.

  • John Loy
  • Robert Zemeckis
  • Bob Gale
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 4.0/10
  • Release Date: 1991-09-14
  • Views: 395
  • Country: US
  • Language: It | En
  • Runtime: 22

Christopher Lloyd

Dr. Emmett Brown

Dan Castellaneta

Dr. Emmett Brown (voice)

Josh Keaton

Jules Erastosthenes Brown (voice)

Mary Steenburgen

Clara Clayton (voice)

David Kaufman

Martin Seamus 'Marty' McFly (voice)

Catherine Cavadini

Jennifer Parker (voice)

Bill Nye

The Science Guy (voice)

Cathy Cavadini

Jennifer Parker (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.