Sonic the Hedgehog (1993)

Sonic the Hedgehog is an American animated television series created by Len Janson and produced by DIC Entertainment with the partnership of Sega of America. The show is based on the Sonic the Hedgehog video game series and aired two seasons on ABC from September 18, 1993, until April 1, 1995, which reran until June 3, 1995.

  • DIC Entertainment
  • Sega
Seasons: 1 2
metacritic icon 7.8/10
themoviedb icon 5.9/10
  • Release Date: 1993-09-18
  • Views: 435
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30

Jim Cummings

Dr. Robotnik / Swat-bots (voice)

Dorian Harewood

Ari the Ram (voice)

Tim Curry

King Acorn / Keeper of the Time Stones (voice)

Christine Cavanaugh

Bunnie Rabbot (voice)

Rob Paulsen

Antoine Depardieu (voice)

Frank Welker

Cluck / Muttski / Kraken / Swat-bots (voice)

Kath Soucie

Princess Sally Acorn (voice)

Charlie Adler

Snively (voice)

Jaleel White

Sonic the Hedgehog (voice)

Charlie Schlatter

Griff the Goat (voice)

Michael Bell

Naugus (voice)

Dana Hill


Bradley Pierce

Miles "Tails" Prower (voice)

Tahj Mowry

Young Sonic the Hedgehog (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.