Storm of the Century (1999)

Storm of the Century, alternatively known as Stephen King's Storm of the Century, is a 1999 horror TV miniseries written by Stephen King and directed by Craig R. Baxley. Unlike many other King mini-series, Storm of the Century was not based upon a Stephen King novel—King wrote it as a screenplay from the beginning. The screenplay was published in February 1999.

  • Stephen King
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.0/10
  • Release Date: 1999-02-14
  • Views: 103
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 256

Jeffrey DeMunn

Town Manager Robbie Beals

Spencer Breslin

Donny Beals

Julianne Nicholson

Katrina Withers

Ron Perkins

Peter Godsoe

Colm Feore

Andre Linoge (Human & Monster Form)

Tim Daly

Constable Mike Anderson

Debrah Farentino

Molly Anderson

Becky Ann Baker

Ursula Godsoe

Casey Siemaszko

Alton 'Hatch' Hatcher

Dyllan Christopher

Ralph Emerick 'Ralphie' Anderson

Soo Garay

Melinda Hatcher

Stephen King

Lawyer in Ad

Marcia Laskowski

Linda St. Pierre

Myra Carter

Cora Stanhope
Write one

Sorry, no results found.