Treasure Island (2012)

Treasure Island is a two-part British television miniseries adaptation of the novel Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson. The screenplay was written by Stewart Harcourt, produced by Laurie Borg and directed by Steve Barron. It was made by BSkyB and first shown in the United Kingdom on Sky1 on 1 & 2 January 2012.

  • Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Views: 154
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 90

Donald Sutherland

Captain Flint

Elijah Wood

Ben Gunn

Rupert Penry-Jones

Squire John Trelawney

Eddie Izzard

Long John Silver

Philip Glenister

Captain Smollett

Toby Regbo

Jim Hawkins

Daniel Mays

Dr. David Livesey

David Harewood

Billy Bones
Write one

Sorry, no results found.