Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List (2005)

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List is an American reality television series on Bravo. The series debuted on August 3, 2005. The series follows the struggle of self-proclaimed "D-list" celebrity Kathy Griffin to climb the Hollywood ladder. This often includes scheming for publicity with staffers Jessica, Tiffany, and Tom. Her relationships with her parents and her now ex-husband have also been heavily featured.

  • Kathy Griffin
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
themoviedb icon 6.0/10
  • Release Date: 2005-08-03
  • Views: 403
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 46
Write one

Sorry, no results found.