The Unusuals (2009)

The Unusuals is a comedy-drama television series that aired on ABC from April 8 to June 17, 2009 in the U.S. and Global in Canada. The pilot and first episode were written by Noah Hawley, a former writer and producer for Fox's Bones. An ABC press release described The Unusuals as "like a modern-day M*A*S*H" that "explores both the grounded drama and comic insanity of the world of New York City police detectives, where every cop has a secret". Its premise elaborated: The initial series order was for 10 episodes. Show creator Noah Hawley announced via his Twitter account in mid-May 2009 that ABC would not be bringing the show back for a second season.

  • Noah Hawley
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 7.6/10
themoviedb icon 7.7/10
  • Release Date: 2009-04-08
  • Views: 182
  • Country: US
  • Language: En | De
  • Runtime: 60

Jeremy Renner

Detective Jason Walsh

Amber Tamblyn

Detective Casey Shraeger

Harold Perrineau

Detective Leo Banks

Adam Goldberg

Detective Eric Delahoy

Joshua Close

Detective Henry Cole

Monique Gabriela Curnen

Detective Allison Beaumont

Kai Lennox

Detective Eddie Alvarez

Terry Kinney

Sergeant Harvey Brown

Corey Stoll


Lisa Joyce

Stephanie Taft

Adepero Oduye

Regina Plank

Kat Foster


Betty Gilpin


Ian Kahn


Geneva Carr


Beth Leavel


Russell Jay

Hotel Manager
Write one

Sorry, no results found.